New Science Shops

Austria
ScienceShop.at

SYNYO GmbH

Christoph Steiner: christoph.steiner@synyo.com

https://www.scienceshop.at

Belgium
Science Shop Leuven
KU Leuven
Maarten Schroyens: maarten.schroyens@kuleuven.be
https://soc.kuleuven.be/crpd/question

Cyprus
KPMG Science Shop

Petros Sorokkos: psorokkos@kpmg.com
https://home.kpmg/cy/en/home/insights/2019/11/kpmg-science-shop.html

Germany
Innovation Labs
Wuppertal Institute

Markus Kühlert: markus.kuehlert@wupperinst.org
https://wupperinst.org/en/research-units/innovation-labs

Hungary
Bay Zoltán Science Shop
Bay Zoltán Nonprofit Ltd
Katalin Kalai: katalin.kalai@bayzoltan.hu or scienceshop@bayzoltan.hu

Italy
WatShop
University of Brescia
Giovanna Grossi: giovanna.grossi@unibs.it
https://www.watshop.it

 

The Netherlands
Citizen Science Lab
Leiden University
Liselotte Rambonnet: rambonnet@strw.leidenuniv.nlrambonnet@strw.leidenuniv.nl
www.universiteitleiden.nl/citizensciencelab

 

Spain
UC3M-INAECU Science Shop
Carlos III University of Madrid
Email:
inaecu.uc3m@gmail.com
http://www.inaecu.com/science-shop

Slovenia
Centre for Participatory Research
Institute Josef Stefan
Dr Branko Kontić: 
branko.kontic@ijs.si
http://www.environment.si/en/services/center-for-participatory-research

UK
Oxford Science Shop
Oxford University

https://www.mpls.ox.ac.uk/science-shop